Rated 4.8 / 5 based on 12 Customer Testimonials


08-30-2017
Worked but took nearly 24 hours to get my code.
Rating: 5 / 5
By
08-09-2017
code-gsm unlocked my HTC Desire perfectly, and I got the code almost immediately
Rating: 5 / 5
By
08-06-2017
Brand new iphone 7 Plus (product) red was locked with Vodafone my new contract. I was bit confused how it will be unlock if Vodafone said to me at least 3 months I need to wait. "code-gsm" unlocked for me at the first week of my contract. Thanks "code-gsm" team. I will come back again.
Rating: 5 / 5
By
08-05-2017
Unlocked my iPhone 7 within the days stated. Many thanks happy with the service. Couldn't have asked for more. Very pleased. Would use again if needed.
Rating: 5 / 5
By
08-05-2017
Excellent service and a very genuine and reliable company indeed. Have used them on a few occasions without any trouble whatsoever. Simple and straight forward and the cheapest found on the net so far!
Rating: 5 / 5
By
08-03-2017
Very Fast and Reliable defo use again Never fort it would unlock in the time it took well happy with this company and will recommend to friends and family
Rating: 4 / 5
By
08-03-2017
Good Service unlocks the iphone before the given delivery time NIce!!. Also do even the iCloud unlocks also :P anyways Thank you for your services. Thanks Guys Great Job by you people. Thank You.
Rating: 5 / 5
By
04-13-2015
I was told my unlocking would take 2months... But from here i happen to unlock it in just 3-4 days time. I do definatly suggest this to all people who want to unlock their phone
Rating: 5 / 5
By
04-13-2015
exellent et sûr
Rating: 4 / 5
By
04-13-2015
Very good service services for unlock your iPhone I recommendrnI am very satisfied with the servicernThanks. For servicesrnIVAN GARCIA
Rating: 5 / 5
By
04-06-2015
Unlock was done without any problem.
Rating: 5 / 5
By
01-25-2014
Thank-you for your service I know I'll be able to update IOS without any problems as it's officialy unlocked and not jail broke Thanks again Regards Linda
Rating: 5 / 5
By